Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (90) | C (81) | D (58) | E (27) | F (41) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (61) | M (101) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Nunez, Pedro nunezp@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials