Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (62) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (140) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct