Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Wedd Casual 2628987531