Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha

Life is Big. Be Prepared.