Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K