Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (90) | C (81) | D (59) | E (27) | F (41) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (61) | M (101) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu English Adjunct Instructor
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials