Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Causey, Charles causeyc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials