Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (55) | H (64) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Migut, Karin migutk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Edge, Andrew edgea@gtc.edu
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Palomares, Christopher palomaresc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.