Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (17) | F (35) | G (56) | H (65) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (50) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (120) | T (28) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct 2625642764
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B

Life is Big. Be Prepared.