Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K