Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.