Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (66) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (129) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu