Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Quinn, Quintessence quinnq@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington