Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (81) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety

Life is Big. Be Prepared.