Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502