Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045