Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (50) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (119) | T (28) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B

Life is Big. Be Prepared.