Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (72) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (71) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Peltz, Jennifer peltzj@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials