Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct