Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (89) | I (7) | J (39) | K (79) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct