Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (83) | D (62) | E (26) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
RisevisionSA risevisionsa@gtc.edu
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Anthony, Jennifer anthonyj@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual