Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual