Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (87) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (69) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K