Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual