Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sherman, Stephanie shermans@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Utecht, Christopher utechtc@gtc.edu
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha