Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (81) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.