Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (90) | C (81) | D (59) | E (27) | F (41) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (61) | M (101) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials