Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington