Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.