Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty