Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington