Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (89) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (58) | M (105) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (80) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct