Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (108) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide