Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington