Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual