Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (91) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine