Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Pozorski, Stephen pozorskis@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Supervisor 2625642208
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Haas, Charles HaasC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Friedrich, Therese Friedricht@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weitzel, Charles WeitzelC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Poehlman, Kim poehlmank@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krueger, Don KruegerD@gtc.edu Ken Seasonal Counselor
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Miles, Richard milesr@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Zagame, Donna zagamed@gtc.edu Dental Adjunct 508
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zaehler, Crystal ZaehlerC@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Eulingbourgh, Frances EulingbourghF@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bednarek, Brian bednarekb@gtc.edu
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty