Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct