Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schneider, Marie schneiderm@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Richards, Suzanne RichardsS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Renkas, Helen renkash@gtc.edu
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Estrup, Cynthia EstrupC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sherman, Stephanie shermans@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual