Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (90) | C (80) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (110) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (143) | T (37) | U (6) | V (23) | W (75) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Andreano, Bianca andreanob@gtc.edu Horticulture Student Employee-Misc Wages
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Slawson, Kristine slawsonk@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu