Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials