Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (95) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (31) | O (32) | P (75) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K