Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (103) | D (75) | E (36) | F (51) | G (84) | H (116) | I (8) | J (46) | K (102) | L (73) | M (132) | N (31) | O (37) | P (85) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (153) | T (46) | U (5) | V (37) | W (97) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Business Law/Police Science Kenosha 2626196322
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Technical Library Circulation Technician Kenosha 2625642378
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643078
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196832
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brietzman, Sandra brietzmans@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 2625643210
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 2625642394
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Brower, John browerj@gtc.edu Security Officer Elkhorn
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu Radio Station News Segment Producer Kenosha 2625643862
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625643158
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, Ardis BurkeA@gtc.edu General Education Instructor Accounting - Keno Kenosha 2625642650
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Burnett, Jennifer BurnettJ@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Butler, Debra butlerd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642552
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Callahan, Annette callahana@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcom Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642372
Calvert, Brendan calvertb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Cantwell, Beverly Cantwellb@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Specialist Kenosha 2625642140
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu General Education Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Carroll, Andrew carrolla@gtc.edu Dean Manufact'g & Engineering Division IMET
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904