Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual