Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study