Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (81) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (80) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu