Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Anderson, Sarah andersons@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual