Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (6) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Andreano, Bianca andreanob@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor