Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (27) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K