Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (28) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (78) | L (66) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual