Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (39) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu