Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (89) | I (7) | J (39) | K (79) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Charles, Joey charlesj@gtc.edu
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K