Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (89) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (40) | G (55) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (72) | L (58) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (36) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Villegas, Edith villegase@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty