Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (83) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (103) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct