Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (46) | G (75) | H (107) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (31) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (67) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Battersby, Bruce battersbyb@gtc.edu
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct