Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (72) | D (48) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (61) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (66) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington

Life is Big. Be Prepared.