Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct