Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu English Adjunct Instructor
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials