Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (72) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (21) | O (20) | P (60) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (66) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD

Life is Big. Be Prepared.