Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct