Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual