Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (89) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (72) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (52) | S (136) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Causey, Charles causeyc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials