Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (109) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (77) | M (144) | N (32) | O (37) | P (91) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (163) | T (47) | U (6) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642424
Webber, Sheila webbers@gtc.edu
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Wardrip, Cherry Wardripc@gtc.edu Academic Development Instr-Adult High School Racine
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ward, Carmen WardC@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Work Study
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Services IMET 2628987410
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Burlington 2627675348
Wadlington, Sharon wadlingtons@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wade, Julia wadej1@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418494
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625643062
Voll, Holly vollh@gtc.edu Kenosha
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Villarreal, Weena villarrealw@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Vervisch, Catherine vervischc@gtc.edu Global Language and Studies Adjunct
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Guidance/Counseling Instructor, Adult High School Racine 2626196666
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
VanKammen, Laura VanKammenL@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Urdahl, Alyson UrdahlA@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Elkhorn
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Trick, Jenny jtrick@racinecountyedc.org CATI 2628987424
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Burlington Burlington 2627418638
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 2625643166
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Tobin, Joseph TobinJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual/Eve Sat Supervisor-Racine
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct