Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (6) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Manager, Compliance Kenosha 2625643062
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
VanDuyn, Amanda vanduyna@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642796
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 2625643166
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Horticulture Student Employee-Misc Wages
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director, Act 4 Health Kenosha 2626196530
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington