Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (63) | L (51) | M (79) | N (21) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.