Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (109) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (77) | M (144) | N (32) | O (37) | P (91) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (163) | T (47) | U (6) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Weitzel, Charles WeitzelC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Jerrilyn johnsonje@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Erickson, Sandra ericksonsa@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Peetz, Michele peetzm@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Howe, Domina HoweD@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wade, Julia wadej1@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Eulingbourgh, Frances EulingbourghF@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Raszkiewicz, Stephanie raszkiewiczs@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Tobin, Joseph TobinJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual/Eve Sat Supervisor-Racine
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hempel, Nicholas HempelN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Chell, Samuel ChellS@gtc.edu WGTD Anouncer - casual
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K