Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (83) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (103) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual