Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Andreano, Bianca andreanob@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502