Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (46) | G (75) | H (107) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (67) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Metternich, Chisim metternichc@gtc.edu
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schneider, Marie schneiderm@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual