Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn