Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (88) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (58) | M (105) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop